Time

I need time.
You need time.
He/She needs time.
We need time.
They need time.

After that transition you’ve been through, all you need is time. Time to heal. Time to get over it. Time to forget. Time… What a precious thing it is!

Time passes. Even when it seems impossible.

This quote from Bella Cullen has stayed with me through my entire life, since that moment that I read “New Moon”.

Image result for time passes even when it seems impossible

Time will pass for me too. Time will heal me and my broken heart. I’ll be okay but for God’s sake, just give me some time. I can’t pretend like it didn’t matter to me. Nor can I act like I’m fine when I’m not. I can’t jump in new things in a blink of an eye. You can’t fill emptiness with emptiness. I would fool myself if I did so and also I would fool the other person, which in that case will be a “victim”. Like common, he wouldn’t even get the chance to choose this. I’d be messing around with his mind and heart and this is not fair. To none of us.

So, before taking an action just take a minute and ask yourself “Why?”. Why are you doing this? Why are you using someone to console you when in the end, you’re not even sure if it will be worth it or not. Take your time. Heal yourself. Then do whatever the f*ck you want to do.

2 mendime mbi “Time

Lini një Përgjigje

