Fresh Start of October

Hi there 🙂

Hope you are well 🙂

First of all, let me say “Welcome to my month”. I am a winter person actually, but October is my favorite month. Okay, okay you got me. It’s my birthday month 😛 .

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/q71/1383284_612847258753291_201734085_n.jpg:

I want to start #mypositiveOctober posts and this one will be the first.

7 Rules of Life

a) Make peace with your past so it won’t screw up the present.

b) What others think of you is none of your business.

c) Time heals almost everything. Give it time.

d) Don’t compare your life to others and don’t judge them. You have no idea what their journey is all about.

e) Stop thinking too much, it’s alright not to know the answers. They will come to you when you least except it.

f)No one is in charge of your happiness, except you.

g) Smile! You don’t own all the problems in the world.

 

I hope you all have a nice weekend and a nice month!

Happy October! 🙂

Love,
Jess’

 

 

Source: Pinterest 

2 mendime mbi “Fresh Start of October

Lini një Përgjigje

