4 years of absence

Today is a sad day. On October the 4th, 2012 my angel was sent to hospital. 2 weeks later he came home, celebrated my 18th birthday and on November the 4th he was back to hospital. He went there and came back… Inside a coffin.

4 years has passed since then. When I woke up today I felt something was not good, but I just couldn’t tell what was going on. My mom reminded me of that awful day. She wasn’t feeling good either.

#mypositiveOctober post for today is:

When you start doubting yourself, remember how far you’ve come.
Remember everything you’ve faced, the battles you’ve won and all the fears you’ve overcome. 

Have a nice day 🙂
The-one-who-is-broken-but-still-smiling

6 mendime mbi “4 years of absence

Lini një Përgjigje

