Missing you

Hey there guys,

How was your Saturday? Mine was pretty good, celebrating my graduation thing with my family and relatives. And when I came home, after a day full of laughters and joy, I had this empty feeling inside my stomach. Then, reality hit me hard! Here’s why:

No words I write can ever say
How much I miss you every day.

As time goes by, the loneliness grows;
How I miss you, nobody knows!
I think of you in silence,
I often speak your name, 
But all I have are memories
And photos in a frame. 
No one knows my sorrow,
No one sees me weep,
But the love I have for you
Is in my heart to keep.
I’ve never stopped loving you,
I’m sure I never will;
Deep inside my heart,
You are with me still.
Heartaches in this world are many
But mine is worse than any. 
My heart still aches as I whisper low,
“I need you and I miss you so.”
The things we feel so deeply, 
Are often the hardest to say,
But I just can’t keep quiet any more,
So I’ll tell you anyway.
There is a place in my heart
That no one else can fill;
I love you so, Dad,
And I will always will.

Author Unknown

I think I can never be fully happy. Even in my happiest days, there will always be an absence. An empty space in my heart will never celebrate… And this sucks!

… #mypositiveOctober post for today is:

The one that love us never really leave us. And you can always find them in your heart.

Image result for the one who love you will never leave sirius

They are always with us. In both our happiest and saddest moments. They will always find a way to join us. Look around you for little details. Whether it’s a butterfly, a little kitten or a cute puppy, a little kid or an old man, a ray of sunshine or the beautiful rainbow or even a shining star. They never truly leave us. They are with us, in us.

Take care and please don’t forget to smile 🙂

Lots of love,
Jess’-the-girl-who-is-still-smiling

Lini një Përgjigje

