Sunday is for family :)

Hi there dear readers and bloggers 🙂

I hope your Sunday was good. I have always thought that Sundays are “the family day”. It has been a tradition in my home since I can remember. We used to go to my grandparents and have lunch together. Then, the circle became smaller. Now, there are three of us in the table. Still, the conversation is lively and the lunch is delicious. 😀

#mypositiveOctober post for today is:

If you have a family that loves you, a few good friends, food on your table and a roof over your head: You’re richer than you think! 

Have a nice week 🙂

Quick reminder: Smile! It’s the best medicine.

 

Love ❤
Jess’

Lini një Përgjigje

