Xoxo

I am a bit busy with my italian homework 😛 but my message for today is simple:

Spread love! ❤

Truth is we have only one life. Enjoy it to the fullest. Go tell your crush that you like him, tell your little sister how much you love her. Go kiss your mom’s hands and hug your dad tight. Just tell them how much you love them. You don’t have to say “I love you”, because you may be shy or you may not be good with words. Don’t worry. A single kiss and a tight hug will say it all.

If I could, I would come and hug each and every single one of you.

Lots of love,
Jess’-who-is-excited-for-her-22nd-birthday 😛 ❤

4 mendime mbi “Xoxo

  1. A Blessed Life thotë:

    Hey Jess, I’m lov’n the love 🙂 Happy Birthday my sweet friend. I had my 52nd birthday last week, firstly, I forgot it was my birthday until my grand babies came running, giving me huge hugs. But the best present is, I am getting younger. I thought I was turning 53, turns out it was only 52, so woohoo, I am one year younger, lol 🙂 God Bless xxx

    Pëlqyer nga 1 person

Lini një Përgjigje

