Investment

As a newly graduated manageress 😛 I have studied a lot of financial subjects. So, I know the basics of investment and ROI which stands for return on investment.

#mypositiveOctober post for these last days of my favorite month is this:

Invest on yourself! 

No matter when or how or the size of it, you will always have a return for that investment. Just do something for yourself. Learn new languages, buy some books. Go travelling or start a new course. Do that and you will feel better and happier. The idea of an increased intellectual fulfills me. (Pardon if I am not grammatically correct or if I have done any spelling mistakes 😛 )

Take care 🙂

Lini një Përgjigje

